This tutorial will show you how to Delete an email account.
If you are not subscribed to our Real Time Backup service, when you delete an email account, all data within it will be permanently erased. If you are subscribed to our Real Time Backup service, we will have a backup of the email account's data and can restore it at any time.
Step 1: Click on the Accounts icon
Step 2: Click on the blue email address link for the email account that you want to delete.
Step 3: Scroll down to the bottom of the page, click the Delete button.